Skip Nav

A Storage Place

64 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
"They have a moving truck you get to use once for free which was really convenient!"
~Kevin Hart
2 Days Ago
"They have a moving truck you get to use once for free which was really convenient!"
~Kevin Hart
1 Week Ago
"Professional and friendly staff. Spotless facility. All very important when storing your personal treasures!"
~Holli Crawford
1 Week Ago
"The owner and fellow employees are all great guys. Very helpful with odds and ends I've had. The storage units are very well maintained and clean in general. Probably the cleanest bathroom I've ever seen at a self storage, which, strange as it sounds, is a good indication of how well maintained the whole place is."
~Cameron Sampson
2 Weeks Ago
"As someone who used to be a buyer at storage auctions around the country, I’ve seen many places and met many people. This by far is one of the nicest, cleanest, and well maintained storage facilities I’ve been to. The entire facility is kept in great condition. Clean, well marked, secure, etc. The location is very convenient, and all units are drive-up! Don’t bother looking anywhere else in this area, the people that run this business are awesome, and it definitely shows once you pull in."
~ther0cketman photography
1 Month Ago
"Everyone is friendly, pleasant, and very helpful."
~Brenda Pollick
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Craig Rubinoff
2 Months Ago
"I stored everything I owned at this facility a few years ago and kept it there for 2 years. I'm back with a smaller unit but I'm back because I know it's a well-run facility, it's safe and the owners and employees are awesome. They also have a truck for moving so I never have to deal with Uhaul (ugh)! I looked at some cheaper places but know that peace of mind is priceless. I highly recommend this place!"
~Lisa Winston
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~lutye haggerty
2 Months Ago
"Well maintained , great location !"
~Lam Luu