Skip Nav

A Storage Place

74 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"Always a great experience dealing with RBSS. I’ve changed and upgraded units for the last 4 months. They’ve always been professional and super helpful!"
~Phil Heinz
2 Weeks Ago
"Having just moved from Washington, we were happy to have a clean safe place to store our RV. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is that it seems a little expensive. I can't say enough good things about Norm working with us. He went above and beyond with helping us make sure we were taken care of. Even our space neighbor was friendly. Definitely would recommend this place!"
~malana porteous
2 Weeks Ago
"Signing up originally was a real pain. I was in Utah with very poor internet connection. The answering service was not any real help. Norm is excellent. I just now tried to pay for the next month electronically using my Mac. I am unable to fill in all the required fields (have to keep refreshing the screen) and so cannot make the payment. The interface is horrible. The actual storage facility is overall excellent and would get 5 stars except for the above comments."
~Dan Murphy
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lori Tussey
2 Months Ago
"One of the easiest things I’ve ever done. I filled out the form and paid on their website then called and confirmed with Kyle. Kyle emailed me the gate key, I went to the space found the lock that I purchased from them and had my storage space within a couple of hours. Hundred percent Covid safe and the space was extremely clean, I felt very comfortable storing my personal belongings. And the best thing is they were less expensive than anywhere else in the area. Thank you too Rancho Bernardo Self Storage for being such a great business."
~Eddy Jabbour
3 Months Ago
"Norm is terrific, kind and efficient. He makes the place humm... John Baker"
~john baker
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Victor Jerome
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Rise Johnson
3 Months Ago
"So far so good. Rental process was really good. Norm was super nice to deal with. He was very conscientious about COVID 19 and social distancing. We were allocated the space we looked at."
~John Dannecker
3 Months Ago
"Norm was professional and pleasant to work with. Storage unit was clean and ready when we arrived. I recommend this place !"
~Mary Rebbetoy