Skip Nav

A Storage Place

69 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Andrew Wasley
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Dana Ritchie
2 Months Ago
"They have a moving truck you get to use once for free which was really convenient!"
~Kevin Hart
2 Months Ago
"Professional and friendly staff. Spotless facility. All very important when storing your personal treasures!"
~Holli Crawford
2 Months Ago
"The owner and fellow employees are all great guys. Very helpful with odds and ends I've had. The storage units are very well maintained and clean in general. Probably the cleanest bathroom I've ever seen at a self storage, which, strange as it sounds, is a good indication of how well maintained the whole place is."
~Cameron Sampson
2 Months Ago
"As someone who used to be a buyer at storage auctions around the country, I’ve seen many places and met many people. This by far is one of the nicest, cleanest, and well maintained storage facilities I’ve been to. The entire facility is kept in great condition. Clean, well marked, secure, etc. The location is very convenient, and all units are drive-up! Don’t bother looking anywhere else in this area, the people that run this business are awesome, and it definitely shows once you pull in."
~ther0cketman photography
3 Months Ago
"Everyone is friendly, pleasant, and very helpful."
~Brenda Pollick
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Craig Rubinoff
4 Months Ago
"I stored everything I owned at this facility a few years ago and kept it there for 2 years. I'm back with a smaller unit but I'm back because I know it's a well-run facility, it's safe and the owners and employees are awesome. They also have a truck for moving so I never have to deal with Uhaul (ugh)! I looked at some cheaper places but know that peace of mind is priceless. I highly recommend this place!"
~Lisa Winston
4 Months Ago
"I’ve had a great experience with my storage unit. My belongings have stayed dry and undamaged during lots of rain last year and lots of heat. No evidence of vermin or bugs. People are friendly and flexible. Security is good. Gave 4 stars just because of price. May be comparable (haven’t checked around lately), but a little high for me. However, you get what you pay for."
~Lydia Kimbrough